Reviews

5.084
2018-06-13
5 out of 5
Steve is absolutely AMAZING, i couldn't ask for a better bondsman i would recommend him to everyone!
2018-06-06
5 out of 5
Professional, friendly, fast. Would definitely recommend this company to others. Overall good experience and helpfullness.
2018-06-05
5 out of 5
First time ever needing a bail bond, didn't know where to begin, what to do next, it's a stressful experience but with Steve's help at Air Capital actually turned out to be easy and fast. Air Capital got me out quick that night. Just a phone call away and the company is 24/7 which is very convenient when you least expect it. Plus I was explained the process of my situation to where I understand and felt more confident in handling my situation. Thank you Steve!! Thank you Air Capital!!
2018-06-04
5 out of 5
Steve with AirCaoital Bonds is the best u will find! He is fast, efficient, and very kind! He responds immediately and gets u and or your loved one taken care of fast!! I have the utmost respect for Steve! I couldn’t have had a better person than him at this most stressful time! I can’t thank him enough!!! Thanks Steve and God bless u!!
2018-05-31
5 out of 5
Super friendly!!
2018-05-31
5 out of 5
Best Bail Bonds in the State of Kansas, very professional, quick and Outstanding service. Thank You, Air Capital Bail Bonds!
2018-05-29
5 out of 5
Quick and professional
2018-05-25
5 out of 5
Steve is the BEST!! He cares about you and does everything he can as fast as he can to help you!! Nobody ever wants to find themselves in jail but if you do CALL STEVE!! Thank you for everything Steve!! You have no idea how much I appreciate you!! God bless you and your family!!
2018-05-25
5 out of 5
Great company to qork with and he goes out his way to work with you on a bond. Just a wonderful person. Thanks Steve for all your help
2018-04-24
5 out of 5
My experience with Steve was great! His response time was excellent and he made the whole process easy and comfortable.
2018-04-23
5 out of 5
Down to Earth and Polite! They made me feel at ease in an otherwise intimidating and uncomfortable situation. They were equally cooperative and understanding and made me feel as if they would be easily reachable if needed. Though I would never wish misfortune upon others, I would certainly recommend Air Capital Bail Bonds to others if they ever find themselves in need of such services.
2018-04-23
5 out of 5
call steve when your ready to leave.
2018-04-19
5 out of 5
Steve was quick and responsive! Kind and patient, while helping me navigate thru the process. Steve is my go-to, for the next time my bone-head friends get into trouble.
2018-04-03
5 out of 5
Very fast and confident with an awesome personality!
2018-03-23
5 out of 5
Steve is an awesome bondsman to work with. Very upfront and honest. Worried more about you than just taking your money.
2018-03-23
5 out of 5
Call Air Capital bonds when you need out quick. They are caring and professional and quick at their jobs. No worries, they won't leave you sitting in the big house for very long.
2018-03-23
5 out of 5
Worked with Steve at Appliance Doctor. He is a good guy.
2018-03-20
5 out of 5
best bond company I ever been through steve always keep me updated on warrants, court dates everything any time I need to bond out he is quick at responding its good to have someone to help you out in and situation definitely 5 stars
2018-03-03
5 out of 5
I had a 3 year old warrant that I had no idea about. I was picked up late Friday night, and my fiance started making calls to all the "24 hour Bail Bonds". She said most of them were flat out rude, I won't mention any of there names, but Air Capital Bail Bonds was the last one she called. It was around 4 am when she got hold of them and she said although they couldn't make it in then, they would be there first thing in the morning. He showed up and did his magic and I was rel
2018-03-03
5 out of 5
Above and beyond!! Was pulled over on a late Friday night, and apparently had a warrant from 3 years ago, my pregnant fiance called several other "24 Hour" bondsman. It was approximately 4 am when she was able to contact Air Capital Bonds. After several unpleasant exchanges with previous bondsman, she said she was ready to cry when Steve answered the phone. Not only was he respectful, he was kind and did the best he could to calm her nerves. He got me out as early as possible. We actually delivered my son Tuesday, and it wasn't until today, Saturday, that I was able to make it to his office to finish my paperwork. He was more than understanding with the birth of my son, and it was a huge weight of my shoulders not having him breathing down my neck. When I met him, for the first time, to finish my paperwork, he showed up with a case of diapers!!! I almost cried. There was no reason for him to do that, he had already gone above and beyond. There will never be another need for me to use another bondsman.
2018-02-08
5 out of 5
Knowledgeable, helpful, on time and great to work with!!!!!
2018-01-22
5 out of 5
Very professional, informative, and very kind. I definitely will recommend them to anyone who needs a bond.
2018-01-19
5 out of 5
Quick, helpful, and kind service.
2018-01-15
5 out of 5
Very professional and the only bondsman that came through at 3am! I will highly recommend Air Capital and will definitely use them(if I need to) in the future.
2018-01-15
5 out of 5
The guy is definitely brings you hope and is very understanding of the situations and will help with payment plans. He is also extremely nice!
2018-01-15
5 out of 5
Call Steve when you want to leave! Best bondsman in ICT!
2017-11-30
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend Air Capital Bail Bonds! Great service! Steve puts you at ease right from the very beginning and is a very pleasant person to deal with!
2017-11-17
5 out of 5
Best bonds company I've ever dealt with in wichita. Fast, friendly, and efficient, the paperwork was simple and easy to fill out and in no time at all i was...
2017-11-10
5 out of 5
Thanks for your help
2017-11-10
5 out of 5
The ONLY bondsman in the Wichita area that would come bail me out of jail after midnight on a Saturday. Everyone else told me "yeah tomorrow morning!" When you find yourself in that situation and want out quick.... call Air Capital! Had me out in time to get to work! Thanks Air Capital! You really saved my butt!
2017-11-01
5 out of 5
Air Capital is very professional, kind, compassionate and respectful at what they do! Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came time for our family to need the support at a very difficult time. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for fast honorable service at a time in need!
2017-11-01
5 out of 5
Best in town is air capital bail bonds! I'm not a trouble kid but I made one night bad decision that put me in jail. My parents contacted him and he got me out right away.
2017-11-01
5 out of 5
Steve is probably one of the most caring understanding and easiest person to talk to about any problems you may Be dealing with. He definitely goes out of his way for others. Treat him with respect and you’ll have a friend for life.
2017-11-01
5 out of 5
Steve is a great guy!! I recommend him to anyone and everyone who needs help!! He responds extremely fast and is a very nice guy!! Thank you Steve for everything you have done for me in my time of need!!
2017-10-01
5 out of 5
This is an honest, respected and reliable company. I recommend it!
2017-10-01
5 out of 5
Went smoothly. Was released 45 minutes later.
2017-09-01
5 out of 5
Fast and friendly service. Made sure I understood the process fully, was a huge help with my first time dealing with a rough situation.
2017-09-01
5 out of 5
Steve is super nice and the easiest bondsman I've ever worked with.
2017-09-01
5 out of 5
Easy to use and friendly. Would highly recommend if this is your first or 12th.
2017-09-01
5 out of 5
Was very courteous and helpful throughout the process
2017-09-01
5 out of 5
Mr.conway is the nicest, most helpful and understanding person I have ever met. I would recommend him to anyone who needs help. I thank God he helped me.
2017-09-01
5 out of 5
Promptly bonded me out even when others wouldn't take it on! Excellent and concise, handles matters with urgency, care, and expertise. I only wish I would have gone with him sooner!
2017-08-01
5 out of 5
Excellent service. Quickly resolve my issues and I know I have someone who has my best interest in mind.
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
Steve has been very helpful and professional each step of the way. He explained everything and answered questions. When you need this kind of service couldn't get a better man to help you get out of your confinement.
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
Nothing but good things to say about Air Capital Bail Bonds. Steve is awesome. Very understanding of life's unfortunate situations. I highly recommend!
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
Absolutely as plesent as can be having to deal with a bondsman they were very informative and kept in touch the whole time
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
Pair cpapitpal Bail Bonds have been very professional and helped me get my loved one out of Jail in a timly mannerp! Id recommended them to anyone!
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
Good bondsman
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
Fast courteous and very accommodating!!!!
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
Very helpful and always available. Best experience I have had with a bondsman. Thank you Steve.
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
Hey if you have any bond issues that needs to be bonded out on this is the place he's fast works with you and good person thanks Steve conway
2017-06-01
5 out of 5
I would like to say that, Bail Bonds is something that people unfortunately need ,and since that's the case, "It doesn't get any better than Steve, and the guys at capital Bail Bonds"!
2017-06-01
5 out of 5
Very nice good people
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
Fast, easy and hassle free.
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
Appericate the home atmosphere, and not a bit judge mental.
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
It was an amazing experience at the jailhouse! They really did help speed the process and get things done as quick as possible. If you have children who won't listen you must add these guys to your contact list.
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
Steve is fast and reliable! I was only in for a hour and I was in and out. Very professional and will be using him again . Thanks Steve
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
Great customer service.
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
first of all I've talked with a few bail bondsman and they are usually very cold and uncaring of my situation. Steve on the other hand was extreamly personable before and after getting my friend out. Other then the way I was treated he was super fast. If I ever need help getting someone out air capital bail bonds is who I will call.
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
Steve was extremely nice and helpful. After my call he was prompt and explained everything so I knew what to expect. YOU'RE AWESOME.
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
Service was prompt and excellent.
2017-04-01
5 out of 5
Kind, friendly, effective and compassionate!!! Steve was AWESOME!
2017-04-01
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly and upfront with your questions and with your responsibilities while treating you with respect. Would recommend air capital bail bonds to anyone
2017-04-01
5 out of 5
Steve was very calming and that helps when your family is in a tough spot. This was all very new and scary to me and he was very patient and answered every one of my questions. Very friendly, nonjudgmental, and prompt. He made the process quick and as painless as possible. I would recommend his services without hesitation.
2017-04-01
5 out of 5
Awesome service! Very kind and professional! Highly recommended.
2017-04-01
5 out of 5
Very nice made it easy and comfortable at a time when you needed it.
2017-04-01
5 out of 5
AWESOME SUPER FAST SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THANK YOU STEVE 🙂
2017-04-01
5 out of 5
Fast response quick and easy walks you through the whole process if you need a bail bondsmen I highly recommend answered all my questions and was easy to talk to.

Review Us